CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Roster and Visiting Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Auriffeille, Deborah 843.953.6513 auriffeilledm@cofc.edu
Bakanic, Von 843.953.7105 bakanicv@cofc.edu
Borg, Barbara E. 843.953.5408 borgb@cofc.edu
Burkett, Tracy 843.953.7143 burkettt@cofc.edu
Cope, Dana A. 843.953.1353 coped@cofc.edu
Dickinson, George E. 843.953.8186 dickinsong@cofc.edu
Finnan, Christine R. 843.953.4826 finnanc@cofc.edu
Foley, Allison 843-953-8189 foleya@cofc.edu
Hatteberg, Sarah 843.953.0751 hattebergsj@cofc.edu
Hays, Maureen 843.953.6597 haysm@cofc.edu
Hoffmann, Heath 843.953.8182 hoffmannh@cofc.edu
Joyce, Dee Dee 843.953.4863 joyced@cofc.edu
Qirko, Hector 843.953.8185 qirkoh@cofc.edu
Quinn, E. Moore 843.953.7306 quinne@cofc.edu
Rashford, John H. 843.953.8188 rashfordj@cofc.edu
Rigney, Ernest G. 843.953.8190 rigneye@cofc.edu
Sanders, Brenda S. 843.953.7055 sandersb@cofc.edu
Stein, Ann 843.953.6547 steina@cofc.edu
Winfield, Idee 843.953.4899 winfieldi@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name E-mail
Hope, Christine A.
hopec@cofc.edu

Huber, Brad

huberb@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Abel, Suzanne 843.953.4995 abels@cofc.edu
Anthony, Ronald W. 843.722.2996, ext. 226 ranthony@charlestonmuseum.org
Nielsen, Donald 843.953.5768 nielsend@cofc.edu
Nielsen, Jane 843.953.5768 nielsenj@cofc.edu
Parker, Reba 843.953.5768 parkerr@cofc.edu
Roof, Paul 843.953.4995 roofp@cofc.edu

Faculty with Courtesy Appointments

Name Phone E-mail
Deal, Jeff 843.953.5738

dealjl@cofc.edu

Milner, Trudie 843.953.5738 tfmilner@gmail.com
Morris, David 843.953.5738 morrisds@cofc.edu
Nichols, Virginia 843.953.5738 nicholasvg@cofc.edu
Popplin, Eric 843.953.5738 socyanth@cofc.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly 843.953.5738 pyszkak@cofc.edu
Zierden, Martha 843.953.5738 mzierden@charlestonmuseum.org